Leadership

Kerry Blumberg, Executive Director
kerry@rmhc-richmond.org

Amy Morici, Administrative Assistant
amy@rmhc-richmond.org


Development and Communications

Amy Atticks, Director of Development and Communications
amyabigail@rmhc-richmond.org

Allison Santos, Annual Fund Manager
allison@rmhc-richmond.org

Rainey Niklawski, Development and Communications Coordinator
rainey@rmhc-richmond.org

 

Volunteers and Engagement

Diana Villarreal, Volunteer and Community Engagement Manager
diana@rmhc-richmond.org

Sernarra Archie, Volunteer Coordinator
sernarra@rmhc-richmond.org


Medical Programs and Partnerships

Sarah Wind, Director of Programs and Medical Partnerships
sarah@rmhc-richmond.org

Danielle Martinez, Guest Services Manager
danielle@rmhc-richmond.org

Dayna Cobb, Family Room Coordinator
dayna@rmhc-richmond.org

Bridie Stehly, Evening Coordinator
bridie@rmhc-richmond.org

Meredith Burns, House Assistant
Sarah Tensen, House Assistant
Martha Abera, House Assistant
Monica Kelley, House Assistant
Barbara Gibbs, Overnight Assistant
Anthony Franklin, Overnight Assistant
Eric Anderson, Overnight Assistant
Timothy Moseley, Housekeeper

 

Job Opportunities

Find out more here
Questions? Email Diana Villarreal