Executive Team

Kerry Blumberg, Executive Director
kerry@rmhc-richmond.org

Laura Hicks, Finance Manager
laura@rmhc-richmond.org


Development and Communications

Jay Lugar, Director of Development and Communications
jay@rmhc-richmond.org

Rainey Niklawski, Stewardship and Gratitude Manager
rainey@rmhc-richmond.org

Melisa Ross, Special Events Manager
melisa@rmhc-richmond.org

Carolyn Roberts, Development Data Manager
carolyn@rmhc-richmond.org

 

Volunteers and Engagement

Diana Villarreal, Director of Volunteers and Community Engagement
diana@rmhc-richmond.org


Programs and Medical Partnerships

Greta Johnson, Director of Programs and Medical Partnerships
greta@rmhc-richmond.org

Danielle Martinez, Guest Services Manager
danielle@rmhc-richmond.org

Dayna Cobb, Family Room Manager
dayna@rmhc-richmond.org

Elizabeth Plowman, House Administrative Coordinator
dayna@rmhc-richmond.org

Eric Anderson, Weekend House Coordinator
eric@rmhc-richmond.org

Meredith Burns, House Assistant
Sarah Tensen, House Assistant
Martha Abera, House Assistant
Monica Kelley, House Assistant
Erin Rogers, House Assistant
Kristen McCaig, Overnight Assistant
Anthony Franklin, Overnight Assistant
Timothy Moseley, Housekeeper

 

Job Opportunities

Internship Opportunities
Questions? Email Diana Villarreal